



| Committee/Commission | Membership |
|---------------------------------|---|
| Board / Committee of | Director Arbour (Baynes Sound-Denman/Hornby Islands) |
| the Whole | Electoral Area A |
| | Director Hardy (Lazo North) Electoral Area B |
| Chair: Cole -Hamilton | Director Grieve (Puntledge-Black Creek) Electoral Area C |
| Vice Chair: Kerr | Director Brown (Village of Cumberland) |
| | Director Grant (Town of Comox) |
| | Director Kerr (Town of Comox) |
| | Director Cole-Hamilton (City of Courtenay) |
| | Director Hillian (City of Courtenay) |
| | Director McCollum (City of Courtenay) |
| | Director Morin (City of Courtenay) |
| Electoral Areas Services | Director Arbour (Baynes Sound-Denman/Hornby Islands) |
| Committee | Electoral Area A |
| | Director Hardy (Lazo North) Electoral Area B |
| Chair: Grieve | Director Grieve (Puntledge-Black Creek) Electoral Area C |
| Vice Chair: Hardy | |
| Black Creek-Oyster Bay | Director Grieve (Puntledge-Black Creek) Electoral Area C |
| Services Committee | Director Rice (Oyster Bay-Buttle Lake) SRD Electoral Area D |
| | |
| Chair: Grieve | |
| Vice Chair: Rice | |
| Comox Valley | Director Arbour (Baynes Sound-Denman/Hornby Islands) |
| Recreation Commission | Electoral Area A |
| | Director Hardy (Lazo North) Electoral Area B |
| Chair: McCollum | Director Grieve (Puntledge-Black Creek) Electoral Area C |
| Vice Chair: Brown | Director Brown (Village of Cumberland) |
| | Director Grant (Town of Comox) |
| | Director Kerr (Town of Comox) |
| | Alternate Director Jolicoeur (City of Courtenay) |
| | Director Hillian (City of Courtenay) |
| | Director McCollum (City of Courtenay) |
| | Director Morin (City of Courtenay) |
| Comov Vallov Mater | M. Waite (Comox Valley Schools) |
| Comox Valley Water Committee | Director Arbour (Baynes Sound-Denman/Hornby Islands) Electoral Area A |
| Committee | |
| Chair: Morin | Director Hardy (Lazo North) Electoral Area B |
| Vice Chair: Grieve | Director Grieve (Puntledge-Black Creek) Electoral Area C |
| vice chair. Grieve | Director Grant (Town of Comox) Director Kerr (Town of Comox) |
| | |
| | Director Cole-Hamilton (City of Courtenay) |

| Committee/Commission | Membership |
|----------------------|--|
| | Director Hillian (City of Courtenay) |
| | Director Morin (City of Courtenay) |
| | Alternate Director Wells (City of Courtenay) |
| Sewage Commission | Director Grant (Town of Comox) |
| | Director Kerr (Town of Comox) |
| Chair: Hillian | Alternate Director Swift (Town of Comox) |
| Vice Chair: Kerr | Director Cole-Hamilton (City of Courtenay) |
| | Director Hillian (City of Courtenay) |
| | Director McCollum (City of Courtenay) |
| | Major Amelie Lefrancois (CFB Comox) |
| Regional Parks and | Director Arbour (Baynes Sound-Denman/Hornby Islands) |
| Trails Committee | Electoral Area A |
| | Director Hardy (Lazo North) Electoral Area B |
| Chair: Brown | Director Grieve (Puntledge-Black Creek) Electoral Area C |
| Vice Chair: Meilleur | Director Brown (Village of Cumberland) |
| | Director Grant (Town of Comox) |
| | Councillor Meilleur (Town of Comox) |
| | Director Cole-Hamilton (City of Courtenay) |
| | Director McCollum (City of Courtenay) |
| | Director Morin (City of Courtenay) |